/    /  Concert, Ron Lykins Concert Series, Season Ticket Package  /  Season Tickets – Adult

Season Tickets – Adult


Masterworks I

Antonín Dvořák Cello Concerto in b minor Yoni Draiblate, cello Greg Mertl Evocations of an Earthly Nature William Grant Still Symphony No. 3  

Sounds of the Season

Cabot Rea, baritone and narrator Westerville Symphony Chorale Combined Bell Choirs

Masterworks II

Modest Mussorgsky Night on Bald Mountain Sergei Rachmaninoff Rhapsody on a Theme of Paginini Suzanne Newcomb, piano Sergei Prokofiev Symphony No. 5  

Masterworks III

Carl Orff Carmina Burana Westerville Symphony Chorus  
- +


Includes tickets to all 4 concerts in the Ron Lykins Concert Series for one adult ages 19 to 54.  Seating is general admission.

Additional information

Season Ticket Type

Adult, Senior, Youth (13 to 17)