Masterworks Two

The Ron Lykins Masterworks Series

This concert has been postponed to May due to the current pandemic situation. It was originally scheduled to take place in February.

May 15th @ 5 pm in Cowan Hall

Peter Stafford Wilson, conductor

Siwoo Kim, violin

Ludwig von Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D, op. 61

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony no. 9 in Eb Major, op. 70

Valentin Silvestrov: A Prayer for Ukraine