/  Board of Trustees

Board President

Nancy Nestor-Baker (Westerville City School Board Member)

Vice President of Finance

Ron Lykins (Ron Lykins, CPA’s)

Development Committee Chair

Sandra Arendt (Webcat Technology)


Megan Rand (Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co.)

Otterbein University Liaison

Nick Ross (Chair, Otterbein Dept. of Music)

Additional Board Members

Elizabeth Brosius (Orchestra Teacher, Westerville North HS)

David Collinsworth (Former City Manager, Westerville)

Michael Collins (The Michael Collins Group)

Michael Collins | Real Choice Ohio

Janice Conard (Controller, The W Nail Bar)

Kimberlee Goodman (Director of Development, McConnell Arts Center)

Tim Madrid (VP Operations, Columbus Heat and Vent)

Jim Masucci (Manager of Software Operations, Taylor Communications)

Scott Reeves (Director, Secondary Academic Affairs, Westerville City Schools)

Barbara Weaver (retired, Westerville Public Schools)

Beth Weinhardt (retired, Westerville Public Library)

Shayla Werner, Assistant Prosecuting Attorney, Franklin County Prosecutors Office)