The Westerville Symphony is proud to partner with the Otterbein University Combined Choirs to present this concert focused on two great works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

The 'Linz' Symphony, named after the third largest city in Austria where Mozart visited in 1783, is a grandly inventive work that Mozart composed in a hurry for an impromptu concert.

Mozart's sublime Requiem Mass was one of his last works and left unfinished upon his death on December 5, 1791. 


Mozart / Symphony no. 36, K. 'Linz'

Mozart / The Requiem Mass in D Minor (K. 626)

Otterbein University Combined Choirs


Peter Stafford Wilson, Conductor



Fritsche Theatre - 30 South Grove Street Westerville, OH

Directions (Google Maps)